Continuing Education

Thurston-Mason Counties Dental Society 2024 Meeting Calendar
 

Inquiries?

Contact by phone:
TMCDS, Cindy Kramer (360) 956-0828

 

TO RSVP:
Include your name and the date of the event
$60 for TMCDS Members and Neighboring Dental Society Members with Dinner Included Unless Otherwise Noted.
$100 for Non-TMCDS Members with Dinner Included Unless Otherwise Noted.

2024 MEETING CALENDAR

Plan for the future!
Save these dates to help meet your CE requirements
2 CE Units/Course

 

General Meetings:

River's Edge Restaurant
5:00pm Social/Cocktails; 5:30pm Dinner; 6:00pm Meeting 


Charity Golf Tournament: 

Charity Golf Tournament
Location TBA
Friday, May 17, 2024

Sponsor's to be Announced
 

Board Meetings:

Wednesday, January 24, 2024: Anthony's Homeport
Wednesday, April 24, 2024: Anthony's Homeport
Wednesday, September 25, 2024: Anthony's Homeport

2024 Meeting Schedule and Topic

Wednesday, January 17, 2024: Dr. Tina Olsson, "How Technology and New Materials are Changing Root Canal Treatments.  This Isin't Your Momma's Root Canal Procedure!"
River's Edge Restaurant

Sponsor: Devdent

Wednesday, February 21, 2024: Dr. Chris Crecelius, "Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office"
River's Edge Restaurant

Sponsor: Nakanishi Dental Lab

Wednesday, March 20, 2024: Dr. Nathan Russell, "WSDA Update"
Rivers Edge Restaurant

Sponsor: TBA

Wednesday, April 17, 2024: Dr. David Klingman, "Leukoplakias and Lichenoid Mucositis"
River's Edge Restaurant 

Sponsor: TBA

Wednesday, September 18, 2024: Nathan Ricks and Matt French, "Strategies to Help Protect and Grow Your Wealth"
River's Edge Restaurant 

Sponsor: TBA

Wednesday, October 16, 2024: Dr. Ben Ruder, Topic TBA
River's Edge Restaurant

Sponsor: TBA

Thursday, November 15, 2024: Orthodontic Roundtable #2 with Dr. Joseph de Jesus, Dr. Steven Alexander and Dr. David Shin
River's Edge Restaurant

Sponsor: TBA

Wednesday, December 4, 2024: TMCDS Holiday Gathering!

Sponsor: TBA

 

WsdaAmerican Dental Association